Browse Hotels
loading

No availabilty on selected dates

Select new dates

 

Cheapest room

 

total for your stay

View Rates

Four star

 

The Andaz Savannah is a lovely option for a gay visit to Savannah, with a delightful modern structure situated on Ellis Square. The hotel provides 24-hour reception and offers a large range of services, such as meeting and banquet facilities, business centre, luggage storage, tour desk, private airport transfer, and multilingual staff. The hotel also features an indoor swimming pool, fully equipped fitness centre, and massage therapy, in order to promote a healthy stay. The trendy rooms feature light, playful and energetic style, with stylish furniture, plush bedding, and vibrant colours. All are equipped with en-suite bathroom, complimentary bath products, and hair-dryer. Further amenities include air-conditioning, complimentary wireless internet access, in room safe, and cable television.

Size

  • 151 rooms
  • 68 suites
  • 6 floors

Style

Location

Amenities

  • High Speed Internet
  • Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Elevator
  • Concierge Desk
  • Room Service
  • Laundry and Valet Services
  • 24 Hour Front Desk
  • Safe Deposit Box

Restaurants

At the Andaz Savannah, guests may dine at the 22 Square Restaurant on traditional Southern cuisine, prepared with fresh, local organic ingredients in an effort to uphold a farm-to-table philosophy. The 22 square bar serves up exquisite glasses of contemporary cocktails in a gay-friendly atmosphere.

 
 

Out and About Gay Travel Guides are available at each and every World Rainbow Hotel. They are prepared by the concierge and staff at the hotel and aim to provide you with up to date information about the local gay and lesbian scene.

Find out more about Out and About Gay Travel Guides here.

You can add your comments and suggestions about the local gay scene at this hotel.

 
 

About the Location

The Andaz Savannah is located in Savannah’s Historic District on Ellis Square, with many attractions nearby, including the Cathedral of St. John the Baptist, high-end shopping on River Street Savannah, the Olde Pink House, Owens-Thomas House, Davenport House Museum, Colonial Park Cemetery, and more. Fans of Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil cannot miss Club One, home to the performances of the real-life drag queen from the novel, Lady Chablis.

Street Address

14 Barnard Street, Savannah,
Savannah, Georgia, United States,
31401, North America

 
 
 
 

Why Book With Us?

  • Exceptional & carefully chosen hotels
  • Popular gay & lesbian destinations
  • Authentic gay & lesbian welcoming
  • Free "Out & About" gay travel guides
 

LGBT News

 

Website powered by Zolv.com and hotelzon